More of what our customers are saying about Parkers Farm all-natural peanut butter!

We don’t mean to brag, but we believe Parkers Farm makes the best all-natural peanut butter! But you don’t have to take it from us, take it from our customers!

Here is a letter we received from a loyal Parkers Farm peanut butter fan:

To Whom it May Concern,
 
I am a life long Minnesota resident that, two years ago, transplanted to Virginia. There were a lot of transitions in the process; the one having the biggest impact was the food available in the grocery stores. Different cultures, different tastes. Having tried every brand of peanut butter on the shelves I reconciled myself to substandard peanut butter and, because I have a restricted diet, this was a major concession for me.
 
The town I moved to 18 months ago has Kroger grocery stores and it was while shopping in one of the stores that I happened upon Parkers Farm Honey Creamy Peanut Butter. Now my memory of the incident is a little fuzzy (the shock) but I do remember clasping the container of peanut butter to my chest and I believe I let out a small shriek (luckily not enough to cause a disturbance). You really do have no idea how much this has meant to me. I almost live on peanut butter.

Best peanut butter

Parkers Farm Honey Creamy Peanut Butter.

 Now to the problem; for the last six weeks or so Kroger’s has not been able to get the product in the warehouse. Is it being discontinued in this area or is this a temporary issue? I am hoping that it is the latter and that it will shortly be returned to the shelves!
 
Please, those of us here in Virginia that appreciate quality, need your help on this.
 
Thank you.

Thank you for the letter! Our team is working to get Parkers Farm peanut butter back on the shelves in this grocery store so that the good people of Virginia can enjoy Parkers Farm all-natural peanut butter!

Do you love Parkers Farm peanut butter? Are you hunting for the nearest Parkers Farm retailer so you can stock up? We want to hear from you! Call (800) 869-6685.

Parkers Farm has produced the finest Cold Pack Cheese since the company’s conception in 1977. Parkers Farm has expanded its growing product line to include one of the best all-natural Peanut Butters available. We have also added pimiento spread, six varieties of bagel spreads and five varieties of fresh salsa to the line as well as Con Queso and Jalapeno Nacho Dip.

This entry was posted in Parkers Farm, What our Customers are Saying and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

